Season

2019

Beethoven & Mozart, Hobart

Prepare to be spellbound

Friday 1 March, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

Benjamin Beilman

Friday 8 March, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Sibelius Violin Concerto

Simone Lamsma

Friday 12 April, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Brahms Violin Concerto, Hobart

Stefan Jackiw

Friday 3 May, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Beethoven Rediscovered, Hobart

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto (piano version)

Friday 17 May, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Rococo Variations

A cello concerto in all but name

Friday 28 June, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Mozart Clarinet Concerto, Hobart

Andrew Seymour

Friday 2 August, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Nordic Spirit

Eivind Aadland conducts

Friday 9 August, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Hymn of Praise

Let everything that has breath praise the Lord!

Saturday 21 September, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Rhapsody in Blue

Brassiness, energy and Jazz Age glamour.

Friday 11 October, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets

Pandemonium

For chansonnier and orchestra

Friday 18 October, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Federation Concert Hall

Tell me more Buy tickets